The Jack Herer Documentary – The Emperor of Marijuana – YouTube

The Jack Herer Documentary – The Emperor of Marijuana – YouTube.

Sheree Krider
1 second ago

I want to thank you and congratulate you for being the only person, as far as I have seen so far, who took the time to commemorate Jack’s death – which should be celebrated every year…Ironically, the “Memorial Service” for Ronnie Smith, aka Roland Duby was on the 14th…which I think should have been held on the 15th as well. But thats just my opinion. I know the two of them knew each other very well. And it is sad how fast we forget those we have lost in AND during this “drug war”….Again, I thank you! ShereeKrider, USMJParty.org KentuckyMarijuanaParty.org

THIS VIDEO WAS POSTED ON 4/15/14 FOR THE ANNIVERSARY OF JACK’S DEATH….

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.