PRESS RELEASE: USMjParty CHAIRMAN WILLIAM (WAYWARD) CHENGELIS TO RETIRE

24991458_1569915173094977_8155099186692473455_n

**PRESS RELEASE***

This is hard for me.

Due to a diagnosis of unknown origin of Stage 4 cancer I hereby reliqish my title and job to Tom Johnson , Chairman, U.S.Marijuana Party Pennsylvania.

Congratulations Tom your are now Chairman, U.S.Marijuana Party.

I will continue in an advisory capacity and will return to my original position of Chairman, U.S.Marijuana Party Colorado.

I am on a daily RSO regimen. At 70 years I find that time is of the essence so I am augmenting that with chemotherapy.

My last official duty will be representing the U.S. Marijuana Party at the 51st Annual Smoke-in at the White House, High Noon July 4th, 2021, Lafayette Square Park.

It’s now me and God Orderly Direction.
Peace, Pot, Politics,
Wayward Bill Chengelis
Chairman, U.S.Marijuana Party (Ret)
Spokesperson, West Coast Yippie Collective
waywardwon@hotmail.com

ATTN: Steve Bloom, Steve Elliott, Denver Westword, The Denver Post

***PRESS RELEASE***

12:10 PM 5/26/2021

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.